In just a bit I’ll be contributing to the live-streamed Pop Culture Dialogue on Inherited Fandoms, hosted by the Popular culture Studies Journal. You can tune into their YouTube channel at 11 am CST/12 pm EST/5 pm GMT/6 pm CET (where I am!) to watch!

✍️ Reply by email

Conversation